Turnverein Jahn
1886 Dörnberg e.V.

Unsere Vorstandsmitglieder

Heiko Hofmann

1. Vostandsvorsitzender

Tel: 06439/901174
Mobil: 0172/3289672
E-Mail: heiko.hofmann@tv-doernberg.de

Marco Vogt

2. Vorstandsvorsitzender

Tel: 06439/909438
E-Mail: marco.vogt@tv-doernberg.de

Thorsten Thorn

Geschäftsführer

Tel: 06439/900625
Tel: 02602/131-150
Fax: 06439/900626
E-Mail: thorsten.thorn@tv-doernberg.de

Thomas Oberbauer

Kassenwart

Tel: 06439/902490
E-Mail: thomas.oberbauer@tv-doernberg.de

Dominic Goebels

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Mobil: 0160/91676275
E-Mail: dominic.goebels@tv-doernberg.de

Franziska Menche

Protokollführerin

E-Mail: franziska.menche@tv-doernberg.de

Tom Menche

Abteilungsleiter Faustball

Tel: 06439/6857
Mobil: 0151/62504954
E-Mail: tom.menche@tv-doernberg.de

Dennis Schunk

Jugendwart

Tel.: 06432/84132
Mobil: 0176/51951320

Antje Adami

Frauen- und Gymnastikwärtin

Tel: 06439/1743

Bernd Menche

Wanderwart

Tel: 06439/1666
E-Mail: bernd.menche@tv-doernberg.de

Dennis Horz

Gerätewart

Nico Wenig

1. Beisitzer

E-Mail: nico.wenig@tv-doernberg.de

Klaudia Schmitt

2. Beisitzerin

Mobil: 0170/5269872